Book Data

  • Release Date: December 01, 2014
  • Pages: 318
  • ISBN: 978-1503281325
  • Print: $9.00
  • eBook: $2.99

Prodigal Sons by Mike Miner by Mike Miner

Matthew Flanagan ditches his perfect life to pursue drinking himself to death in Vegas. But his two brothers back home in Connecticut aren’t having any of that.

At turns funny and moving, this book is a hard-boiled American odyssey.

Buy Prodigal Sons by Mike Miner

About the Author

Mike Miner

Mike Miner lives and writes in Connecticut.  He is the author of Prodigal Sons (All Due Respect Books), The Immortal Game (Gutter Books) and Everything She Knows (SolsticeLit Books). His stories can be found in the anthologies, Protectors: Stories to Benefit PROTECT and Pulp Ink 2 as well as in places like Thuglit, Beat To a Pulp, All Due Respect, Burnt Bridge, Narrative, PANK, The Flash Fiction Offensive, Shotgun Honey and others.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.