Book Data

  • Release Date: January 14, 2016
  • Pages: 112
  • ISBN: 978-1523334810
  • Print: $8.00
  • eBook: $2.99

I’m Not Happy ’til You’re Not Happy by Ryan Sayles

From a bank robbery gone horribly wrong to a shipwrecked man with a serious anger problem to a lonely teenage Peeping Tom, Ryan Sayles’s second collection of stories steam rolls along. Need a transvestite beating up her drug dealer? Got it. What about a guy trying to stuff a dead hooker into his trunk? Got it also. Need a Richard Dean Buckner story? Got two of ’em. Come on in and join the mayhem.

Ryan Sayles is the author of the hardboiled detective novels Subtle Art of Brutality, Warpath and  Swan Songs Always Begin as Love Songs. His other works include Two Bullets Solve Everything with Chris Rhatigan, Goldfinches, Disordered Mullets and That Escalated Quickly! He is a founding member of Zelmer Pulp.


Buy I’m Not Happy ’til You’re Not Happy by Ryan Sayles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.