Book Data

  • Release Date: November 06, 2020
  • Pages: 158
  • ISBN: 978-1643961651
  • ASIN: B08M46WJ28
  • Print: $11.99
  • eBook: $4.99

All Due Respect 2020

Twelve short stories from the top writers in crime fiction today.

Featuring the work of Stephen D. Rogers, Tom Leins, Michael Pool, Andrew Davie, Sharon Diane King, Preston Lang, Jay Butkowski, Steven Berry, Craig Francis Coates, Bobby Mathews, Michael Penncavage, and BV Lawson. Edited by Chris Rhatigan and David Nemeth.

Buy All Due Respect 2020

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.