Ryan Sayles

Ryan Sayles is the author of the hardboiled detective novels Subtle Art of Brutality, Warpath and the forthcoming Swan Songs Always Begin as Love Songs through Down & Out Books. His other works include Two Bullets Solve Everything with Chris Rhatigan, Goldfinches, Disordered Mullets and That Escalated Quickly! His  short story collection, I’m Not Happy Til You’re Not Happy, is forthcoming through All Due Respect Books. He is a founding member of Zelmer Pulp.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.